Home > food, retail, supermarkets > Twin Value Marketplace Opens Next Week

Twin Value Marketplace Opens Next Week

My top-notch sources report the new supermarket will open next Friday.

  1. Mike
    August 5, 2010 at 7:39 PM

    The anticipation is killing me. I sneak a peek through the window every time I walk by. Note to self: I need to get a life

  2. Anonymous
    August 5, 2010 at 9:22 PM

    Mike, I’ve been doing the same thing so when you find a life, let me know where to get one too. Although I eventually grew to appreciate our 24 hour Trade Fair with all its flaws, it certainly looks like this new market didn’t spare any expense in terms of store fixtures and signage. From the picture posted, it looks like they created a great new store that is much-needed in the neighborhood.

  3. STEPHEN FRIEDMAN
    August 9, 2010 at 10:02 AM

    MON/8/9/10 PLS E-MAIL ME YOUR PHONE# or call me 718-793-9421. I CAN NOT FIND IT
    ANYWHERE.PLS RESPOND ASAP.THANKING U IN ADVANCE. I LOYAL CUST OF THE OLD STORE

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment